header

UW MINI-CONCESSIE IN herentals.

Onze modellen.

Last Viewed
Bewaard

 

 

 

 

SNEYERS

ASE

MINI Sneyers
Toekomstlaan 12
Herentals 2200


Openingsuren

Maandag
09:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
09:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
09:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
09:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
09:00 - 18:00
Zaterdag
09:00 - 16:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Openingsuren

Maandag
07:45 - 18:30
Dinsdag
07:45 - 18:30
Woensdag
07:45 - 18:30
Donderdag
07:45 - 18:30
Vrijdag
07:45 - 18:00
Zaterdag
09:00 - 13:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Services

  • Verkoop
  • Service

ONZE SOCIALS

Ons Team.

Tine Mathues

MINI Ambassadrice

Tine Mathues
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Tine.Mathues@sneyers.net.mini.be 

eveline

Product Genius / Junior Sales Advisor

Eveline Eykens
Tel: 014 25 49 07
E-Mail: eveline.eykens@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Nissim Verbist

Contactpersoon Fleet - B2B

Nissim Verbist
Tel: 0491 62 90 22
E-Mail: nissim.verbist@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

marianne

Service Advisor

Marianne Beyens
Tel: 014 49 00 34
E-Mail: marianne.beyens@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Tine Mathues

MINI Ambassadrice

Tine Mathues
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Tine.Mathues@sneyers.net.mini.be 

christophe

Product Genius

Christophe Van Avermaet
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Christophe.van-avermaet@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Nancy Ooms

Verkoopadministratie

Nancy Ooms
Tel: 014 49 00 32
E-Mail: Nancy.Ooms@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Dominick Schroyens

MINI magazijn

Dominick Schroyens
Tel: 014 49 00 36
E-Mail: Dominick.Schroyens@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

Stef

Carrosserie MINI

Stef De Jong
Tel: 014 49 00 40
E-Mail: Stef.De-Jong@net.bmw.be 

hendrik

Technieker

Hendrik Schmits
Tel: 014 49 00 49
E-Mail: info@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Filip Sneyers

Concessiehouder

Filip Sneyers
Tel: 014 49 00 26
E-Mail: Filip.Sneyers@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

Marc

Operationeel directeur

Marc De Groof
Tel: 014 49 00 49
E-Mail: marc.de-groof@sneyers.net.bmw.be