Last Viewed
Bewaard
MINI Sneyers
Toekomstlaan 12
Herentals 2200
Vind ons op:
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma 09:00 - 18:30
Di 09:00 - 18:30
Woe 09:00 - 18:30
Do 09:00 - 18:30
Vr 09:00 - 18:00
Za 09:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten
Ma 07:45 - 18:30
Di 07:45 - 18:30
Woe 07:45 - 18:30
Do 07:45 - 18:30
Vr 07:45 - 18:00
Za 09:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten

mini.

Contact & team :

verkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 9u - 18u30

Vrijdag : 9u - 18u

Zaterdag : 9u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

naverkoop.

Maandag - Donderdag : 7u30 - 18u30

Vrijdag : 7u30 - 18u

Zaterdag : 9u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten 

Tine Mathues

MINI Ambassadrice

Tine Mathues
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Tine.Mathues@sneyers.net.mini.be 

christophe

Product Genius

Christophe Van Avermaet
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Christophe.van-avermaet@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Nissim Verbist

Contactpersoon Fleet - B2B

Nissim Verbist
Tel: 0491 62 90 22
E-Mail: nissim.verbist@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

marianne

Service Advisor

Marianne Beyens
Tel: 014 49 00 34
E-Mail: marianne.beyens@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Tine Mathues

MINI Ambassadrice

Tine Mathues
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Tine.Mathues@sneyers.net.mini.be 

christophe

Product Genius

Christophe Van Avermaet
Tel: 014 49 00 29
E-Mail: Christophe.van-avermaet@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Nancy Ooms

Verkoopadministratie

Nancy Ooms
Tel: 014 49 00 32
E-Mail: Nancy.Ooms@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Dominick Schroyens

MINI magazijn

Dominick Schroyens
Tel: 014 49 00 36
E-Mail: Dominick.Schroyens@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

Stef

Carrosserie MINI

Stef De Jong
Tel: 014 49 00 40
E-Mail: Stef.De-Jong@net.bmw.be 

hendrik

Technieker

Hendrik Schmits
Tel: 014 49 00 49
E-Mail: info@sneyers.net.mini.be 

Filip Sneyers

Concessiehouder

Filip Sneyers
Tel: 014 49 00 26
E-Mail: Filip.Sneyers@sneyers.net.bmw.be 

Marc

Operationeel directeur

Marc De Groof
Tel: 014 49 00 49
E-Mail: marc.de-groof@sneyers.net.bmw.be